Track Listing: 

1. Penimi  5:21 
2. Setumah  4:57
3. Bohu  3:05 
4. Kayam  5:52
5. Penimi  9:33 
6. Ketarim  6:05
7. Ge'ulah  4:14
8. Rachamin  4:45
9. Orot  3:44
10.  Tikkun  3:26
11. Bohu  5:48
12. Kayam  9:26
13. Penimi  6:12



Craig Taborn - Piano (1-7)
Vadim Neselovskyi - Piano (6-13) 
Dan Loomis - Bass (11-13)
Ronen Itzik - Drums (11-13)


All compositions by John Zorn 
Produced by John Zorn 
Associate Producer - Kazunori Sugiyama 
Tracks 1-10 recorded and mixed June 25, 2017 at Oktaven Studio, Mount Vernon, NY by Ryan Streber 
Tracks 11-13 recorded December 10, 2017 at Second Story Sound, NYC by Jeff Cook
Mastered by Scott Hull 
Design - Chippy (Heung-Heung Chin) 


Craig Taborn and Vadim Neselovskyi are two of the most acclaimed and brilliant pianists working today and here they perform a select set of Masada compositions in solo, duo and trio permutations. Created as a bonus disc for the Book Beri’ah, it is a beautiful program and highlights the incredible versatility of the Masada compositions themselves as well as and the stunning virtuosity and imaginative creativity of these two keyboard masters. Featuring pieces for solo piano, two amazing piano duets and three pieces for piano, bass and drums, Da’at is a beautiful bonus CD to the Book Beriah series.

Series:  Archival SeriesBook Beri'ah 

Catalogue Number:  TZ5111

Release Date:  November 2019